

### प्रधान सीमाशुल्क आयुक्त (जनरल)का कार्यालय, सीमाशुल्क मुंबई जोन ॥

## OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL COMMISSIONER OF CUSTOMS (GEN), MUMBAI CUSTOMS ZONE II,

जवाहरलाल नेहरू सीमाशुल्क भवन, न्हावा शेवा, तालूका :उरण, जिला: रायगड , महाराष्ट्र -707 400

JAWAHAR LAL NEHRU CUSTOM HOUSE, NHAVA- SHEVA, TAL-URAN, DIST.-RAIGAD, MAHARASHTR-400 707.

F.No.S/5-Gen-38/2014 P&E JNCH

#### CENTRALIED ORDER NO. M-II/JNCH/P&E/Examiners/05/2016

Date: 10.05.2016

#### OFFICE ORDER NO. 30/2016 P&E INCH

In pursuance to Centralised Order No. M-I/NCH/APPRAISER-14/2016 dated 31.03.2016 and No.M-I/NCH/APPRAISER/25/2016 dated 27.04.2016 issued by Mumbai Custom Zone-I, the following transfer & posting in the grade of Examiners within this zone are ordered with immediate effect and until further orders:-

Sr.No.	Name of the officer	From	То
1	Shri Amit Garg	On joining	CIU
2	Shri Rahul Sharma	On joining	CIU
3	Shri Vijay Pooniya	On joining	CIU
4	Shri Neeraj Takhar	On joining	SIIB(Imp)
5	Ms. Shubham Kumari	On joining	SIIB(Imp)
6	Shri Gaurav Sharma	On joining	SIIB(Exp)
7	Shri Yogesh Patwari	On joining	SIIB(Exp)
8	Shri Ahirrao Vinay Arjun	On joining	Commissioner (Appeal)
9	Shri Ankur	On joining	NS-GEN
10	Shri Anil Thakran	On joining	NS-GEN
11	Shri Devender Goyat	On joining	NS-GEN
12	Shri Kunal Kumar	On joining	NS-GEN
13	Shri Raj Kumar Sharma	On joining	NS-I
14	Shri Vivek Srivastava	On joining	NS-I
15	Shri Anjanashish Srivastava	On joining	NS-I
16	Shri Abhishek Jha	On joining	NS-I
17	Shri Ramesh Kumar	On joining	NS-I

18	Ms. Ritu	On joining	NS-I
19	Shri Ankit Chauhan	On joining	NS-I
20	Shri Vikrant Mann	On joining	NS-I
21	Shri Ankush Goyal	On joining	NS-I
22	Shri Ayush Thakran	On joining	NS-I
23	Shri Ashish Kumar Bishnoi	On joining	NS-I
24	Shri Mohit Dahiya	On joining	NS-II
25	Smt. Annu Shoukeen	On joining	NS-II
26	Shri Sangeet Kumar	On joining	NS-II
27	Shri Nitesh Antil	On joining	NS-II
28	Shri Anshul Kumar	On joining	NS-II
29	Shri Vinay Malik	On joining	NS-II
30	Shri Manish Kumar	On joining	NS-II
31	Shri Rohit Mittal	On joining	NS-II
32	Shri Anuj Malik	On joining	NS-II
33	Shri Anuj Jain	On joining	NS-II
34	Shri Bhawar Singh Rana	On joining	NS-II
35	Shri Amit Verma	On joining	NS-III
36	Shri Hanuman Singh	On joining	NS-III
37	Shri Wajhul Quamar	On joining	NS-III
38	Shri Sourabh Kumar Sahdev	On joining	NS-III
39	Shri Rishabh Shukla	On joining	NS-III
40	Shri Rajnish Mishra	On joining	NS-III
41	Shri Bhuvnesh Kumar	On joining	NS-III
42	Shri Amit Sangwan	On joining	NS-III
43	Shri Gaurav Kumar Agrawal	On joining	NS-III
44	Ms. Apoorva Goel	On joining	NS-III
45	Shri Vikash Kumar	On joining	NS-III
46	Shri Vinod Kumar Gupta	On joining	NS-III
47	Shri Eshan	On joining	NS-IV
48	Shri Dhiresh Kumar	On joining	NS-IV
49	Shri Rahul Singh Gurjar	On joining	NS-IV
50	Shri Vivek	On joining	NS-IV
51	Shri Surendra Yadav	On joining	NS-IV
52	Shri Gaurav Vikas	On joining	NS-IV
53	Shri Abhishek	On joining	NS-IV

54	Shri Aakash Kumar	On joining	NS-IV
55	Shri Vikram Singh	On joining	NS-IV
56	Shri Vishnu Kumar Soni	On joining	NS-IV
57	Shri Devendra Swaroop Bhargava	On joining	NS-IV
58	Shri Ratanjay Vishwakarma	On joining	NS-V
59	Shri Mohit Dalal	On joining	NS-V
60	Shri Brajesh Jarewal	On joining	NS-V
61	Shri Ajay Bhaskar	On joining	NS-V
62	Shri Om Prakash Meena	On joining	NS-V
63	Shri Pushpinder Khambra	On joining	NS-V
64	Shri Vikash Kumar Akela	On joining	NS-V
65	Shri Yogesh Kumar Singh	On joining	NS-V
66	Shri Udai Singh	On joining	NS-V
67	Shri Ashish Kumar Agarwal	On joining	NS-V
68	Shri Ajay Dogra	On joining	NS-V

- 1. The respective Commissionerates may issue further posting of the above officers within commissionerates.
- 2. This issues with the approval of Principal Commissioner of Customs (NS-Gen).

Sd/-

# (DR. ASHIR TYAGI) ADDL. COMMISSIONER OF CUSTOMS P&E, JNCH, NHAVA SHEVA

#### Copy to:

- 1. The Chief Commissioner of Customs, Mumbai-II, JNCH.
- 2. The Pr. Commr./ Commissioner of Customs, Nhava Sheva-Gen, I, II III, IV, V
- 3. Commissioner of Customs (Appeals), JNCH.
- 4. All Addl./Jt. Commissioner of Customs, NS-GEN, NS-I, NS-II, NS-III, NS-V & NS-IV
- 5. DC/EDI, with request to upload in the official website of Mumbai Customs Zone-II.
- 6. Concerned Officers